Consultation

With an interdisciplinary team, many years of consulting experience and comprehensive databases as well as models, we support you as independent consultants in real estate economic issues and advise you on issues of spatial development.
Textbox-Reihe

Services in brief

Location and market analysis

Location and market analyses conducted at an early stage and with a forward-looking focus are an essential requirement for the success of real estate projects. Our market experts analyze locations for different user markets tailored to your needs.

Real estate strategy

We support investors in developing their real estate strategy. In doing so, we identify promising target regions, assess the opportunities and risks of the regional user markets, and point out earnings and utilization potentials.

Statistical studies

We do research on behalf of private customers and for the public sector and have expertise in the latest methods of statistical data analysis and the processing of large amounts of data.

Socio-demographic analysis

The consideration of demographic developments is a central element in the sustainable planning of neighborhoods, cities or entire regions. The basis for this are our data-based household segmentation and prospective analyses of population development.

Regional economic analysis

We monitor macroeconomic, industry-specific and regional developments. In addition to considering public statistics and third-party forecasts, we conduct our own analyses and surveys, participate in scientific studies and operate our own models.

Competitions and test planning

For test planning and competitions, we advise you within project teams or juries on economic and socio-demographic issues.

Teamsection

Consultation Partners

Stefan Fahrländer
Partner & CEO

Economist and Econometrician
Dr. rer. oec.

+41 44 466 70 08 sf@fpre.ch Resume
Dominik Matter
Partner

Economist and Econometrician
lic. oec. publ.

+41 44 466 70 07 dm@fpre.ch Resume
Raphael Schönbächler
Partner

Economist and Real Estate Economist
lic. oec. publ. UZH

+41 44 466 70 03 rs@fpre.ch Resume

Conseil

Avec une équipe interdisciplinaire, une longue expérience en matière de conseil et différentes bases de données et divers modèles, nous vous soutenons en tant que consultants indépendants dans les questions d'économie immobilière et de développement spatial.
Textbox-Reihe

Les prestations en bref

Analyses de marché et d'emplacement

Les analyses d’emplacement et de marché effectuées à un stade précoce et axées sur le futur sont une base indispensable pour la réalisation réussie de projets immobiliers. Nos experts analysent les emplacements des différents marchés utilisateurs, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Stratégie immobilière

Nous aidons les promoteurs à développer leur stratégie immobilière. Ce faisant, nous identifions les régions cibles prometteuses, évaluons les opportunités et les risques des marchés utilisateurs régionaux, et mettons en évidence les gains et le potentiel d’utilisation.

Etudes statistiques

Nous effectuons des recherches pour le compte de clients privés et du secteur public, et disposons d’une expertise dans les méthodes actuelles d’analyse statistique et dans le traitement de gros volumes de données.

Analyses socio-démographiques

La prise en compte des évolutions démographiques est un élément central de la planification durable de quartiers, de villes ou de régions entières. Elle s’appuie sur notre segmentation des ménages basée sur des données et des analyses prospectives du développement de la population.

Analyses économiques régionales

En plus des développements macroéconomiques, nous suivons les développements spécifiques aux industries et aux régions. En plus de tenir compte des statistiques publiques et des prévisions de tiers, nous effectuons nos propres analyses et enquêtes, participons à des études scientifiques et exploitons nos propres modèles.

Concours et planifications test

Pour la planification des tests et des concours, nous vous conseillons au sein d’équipes de projet ou de jurys sur des questions économiques et socio-démographiques.

Teamsection

Associé conseil

Stefan Fahrländer
Associé & CEO

Économiste et économètre
Dr. rer. oec.

+41 44 466 70 08 sf@fpre.ch CV
Dominik Matter
Associé

Économiste et économètre
lic. oec. publ.

+41 44 466 70 07 dm@fpre.ch CV
Raphael Schönbächler
Associé

Économiste et économiste de l’immobilier
lic. oec. publ. UZH

+41 44 466 70 03 rs@fpre.ch CV