Rent and yield analysis

We prepare hedonic rent estimates for residential, office and retail space, evaluate rents for commercial, industrial and logistics space. We determine turnover rents for hotels and restaurants and carry out earnings analyses for the positioning or repositioning of real estate.
Bild mit Text

Rent estimates

 

Our hedonic rental price models allow robust and market-oriented valuations of residential, office and retail space. Based on our web application for the analysis and valuation of real estate (IMBAS), we provide indicative or detailed valuations of market rents as required.

Checkliste

Rents for special properties

For the valuation of market rents for mostly self-used properties in the industrial and logistics sector, we use our own databases and the well-founded valuation experience of our experts.

  • Assessment competence for special objects
  • Market rents for industrial and logistics properties
  • Specific databases
Bild mit Text

Yield analysis

What is the depth of intervention in case of a refurbishment? Should the property be positioned as a single-tenant or multi-tenant concept? In order to answer these and other questions, we carry out scenario-based yield analyses, taking into account current rental income, market potential and the planned renovation options, and thus develop the basis for appropriate marketing concepts.

Checkliste

Turnover rents

We analyze turnover-oriented tenancies and, as independent experts, valuate turnover-based rents for commercial, retail, hotel and restaurant spaces. Thanks to specific industry knowledge, we evaluate and assess operating results and derive sustainable market rents.

  • Profound industry knowledge
  • Assessment competence for operator models
  • Valuation of operating results
Textbox-Reihe

Recommended for

Developers

By using yield analyses, we support you in the repositioning of a property.

Real estate owners

We determine market rents for you, even for special properties.

Institutional investors

We analyze the market potential of properties and portfolios for you and advise you on strategic planning.

Advisors

We support you in your mandates with yield analyses, situationally scenario-based, and determine market and turnover rents.

Textblock

Contact

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch

Arno Curschellas

+41 44 466 70 31
acu@fpre.ch

Analyses de loyers et de rendements

Nous préparons des estimations de loyer hédonistes pour les espaces résidentiels, les bureaux et les commerces de détail et évaluons les loyers pour les espaces commerciaux, industriels et logistiques. En outre, nous calculons les loyers basés sur le chiffre d'affaires des hôtels et des restaurants et effectuons des analyses de rendement pour le positionnement ou le repositionnement d'un bien immobilier.
Bild mit Text

Estimations de loyer

 

Nos modèles de prix de loyers hédonistes permettent une évaluation solide et orientée vers le marché des espaces résidentiels, de bureaux et de vente au détail. Sur la base de notre application web pour l’analyse et l’évaluation des biens immobiliers (IMBAS), nous produisons des évaluations indicatives ou détaillées des loyers du marché selon les besoins.

Checkliste

Loyers pour les objets spéciaux

Pour l’évaluation des loyers du marché pour les biens immobiliers dans le secteur industriel et logistique, nous disposons de nos propres bases de données et de l’expérience solide de nos experts en matière d’évaluation.

  • Compétence d'évaluation pour les objets spéciaux
  • Loyers du marché pour les propriétés industrielles et logistiques
  • Bases de données spécifiques
Bild mit Text

Analyses de rendement

Quelle est la profondeur de l’intervention utile pour un assainissement ? La propriété doit-elle être positionnée comme un concept à locataire unique ou à locataires multiples ? Afin de répondre à ces questions et à d’autres, nous effectuons des analyses de rendement sur la base de scénarios, en tenant compte des revenus locatifs actuels, du potentiel du marché et des options de rénovation prévues, et élaborons ainsi les bases de concepts de commercialisation appropriés.

Checkliste

Loyers basés sur le chiffre d'affaire

Nous analysons les locations axées sur le chiffre d’affaires et, en tant qu’experts indépendants, nous évaluons les loyers basés sur le chiffre d’affaires pour les locaux commerciaux, les commerces de détail, les hôtels et les restaurants. Grâce à des connaissances spécifiques des secteurs, nous pouvons évaluer et apprécier les résultats d’exploitation et en dériver des loyers de marché raisonnables.

  • Des connaissances approfondies des branches
  • Compétence d'évaluation pour les modèles d'opérateurs
  • Évaluation des résultats d'exploitation
Textbox-Reihe

Recommandé pour

Promoteurs institutionnels

Grâce à des analyses de rendement, nous vous soutenons dans le repositionnement prometteur d’un bien immobilier.

Propriétaires immobiliers

Nous déterminons pour vous les loyers du marché, même s’il s’agit de propriétés spéciales.

Investisseurs institutionnels

Nous analysons pour vous le potentiel de marché des propriétés et des portefeuilles et vous conseillons sur la planification stratégique pour l’optimisation.

Conseillers

Nous vous soutenons dans vos mandats avec des analyses de rendement, aussi sur la base de scénarios et déterminons les loyers du marché et du chiffre d’affaires.

Textblock

Personnes de contact

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch

Arno Curschellas

+41 44 466 70 31
acu@fpre.ch